Engraving of Blessed Junipero Serra

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with your comments and questions. You may send us an email message by clicking on one of the email links below:

 

President president@serraspbc.org
V. President - Communications communications@serraspbc.org
V. President - Membership membership@serraspbc.org
V. President - Vocations vocations@serraspbc.org
Treasurer treasurer@serraspbc.org
Historian historian@serraspbc.org
Foundation Representative foundation@serraspbc.org


We are Serra Club 638 - District 30 - Region 14



Please direct any problems or comments regarding this website to webmaster@serraspbc.org.

About Us   |  Contact Us  |  ©2008-2016 Serra Club of S. Palm Beach County